Warralily Christmas Spectacular Reimagined

When: Thu 24 Dec 2020
Where: ONLINE

Warralily Christmas Spectacular Reimagined

 

is being reimagined. A month long celebration of online events, community activations, competitions and more. It all kicks off from November 24!
EVENT PROGRAM
Tuesday 24th November
Dreamtime Story Time - Corrina Eccles, Wadawurrung Traditional Owner
Where: ONLINE
Time: 10AM & 6PM
Sunday 29th November
Warralily Christmas Dance Classes
2-5 year olds
Where: Mirambeena Play Park
Time: 10AM
Thursday 3rd December
Kat's Christmas Art Club
Where: ONLINE
Time: 4:30PM
Saturday 5th December
Community COVID Safe BBQ to celebrate Xmas Spectacular (from home).
Where: YOUR HOME
Time: All Day
Saturday 5th December
The Mik Maks Show with 4 carols
Where: ONLINE
Time: 6PM
Sunday 6th December
Warralily Christmas Dance Classes
5-11 year olds
Where: Mirambeena Play Park
Time: 10AM
Thursday 10th December
Kat's Christmas Art Club
Where: ONLINE
Time: 4:30PM
Friday 11th December
St Catherine of Siena Performance
Where: ONLINE
Time: 10AM & 6PM
Sunday 13th December
Warralily Christmas Dance Classes
Full Family Dance Class
Where: Mirambeena Play Park
Time: 6PM
Thursday 17th December
Kat's Christmas Art Club
Where: ONLINE
Time: 4:30PM
Friday 18th December
Where: ONLINE
Time: 10AM & 6PM
Oberon High Carols
Saturday 19th December
Dara Hession Performance
Where: ONLINE
Time: 6PM
Sunday 20th December
Warralily Christmas Dance Classes
2-5 Year olds
Where: Mirambeena Play Park
Time: 10AM
Thursday 24th December
Mik Maks with Santa and a song
Where: ONLINE
Time: 6PM

Keep up to date with whats on via our Facebook Page

Download Elf Adventure Trail Form Here